+386 (0)2 228 72 80 info@konservatorij-maribor.si

Ajtnik Miškovič Tanja
Piano, Répétiteur
Ajtnik Miškovič TanjaPiano, Répétiteur

tanja.ajtnik.miskovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Androjna Nija
Flute, Recorder
Androjna NijaFlute, Recorder

nija.androjna@konservatorij-maribor.si

Azzeh Fada
Piano, Répétiteur
Azzeh FadaPiano, Répétiteur

fada.azzeh@konservatorij-maribor.si

Balažic Matjaž
Accordion
Balažic MatjažAccordion

matjaz.balazic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Bauman Ivan
Physics, Math
Bauman IvanPhysics, Math

ivan.bauman@konservatorij-maribor.si

Bezjak Ana
Voice training
Bezjak AnaVoice training

ana.bezjak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Bošnjak Nina
School counselling service, History
Bošnjak NinaSchool counselling service, History

nina.bosnjak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Bračič Bračko Ksenija
information technology
Bračič Bračko Ksenijainformation technology

ksenija.bracic-bracko@prva-gimnazija.org

Brčić Petek Tanja
Slovene
Briški Darko
Teaching laboratory technician
Briški DarkoTeaching laboratory technician

darko.briski@prva-gimnazija.org

But Maša
Voice training
But MašaVoice training

masa.but@konservatorij-maribor.si

Caf Judita
Ear training
Čajka Kuhar Galina
Ballet
Čajka Kuhar GalinaBallet

galina.cajka@konservatorij-maribor.si

Češarek Krnjak Alenka
Voice training
Češarek Krnjak AlenkaVoice training

alenka.cesarek.krnjak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Čuček Rojs Zala
Piano, Répétiteur
Čuček Rojs ZalaPiano, Répétiteur

zala.cucek.rojs@konservatorij-maribor.si

Dimitrieva Galina Leonidovna
Ballet
Dimitrieva Galina LeonidovnaBallet

galina.dmitrieva.leonidovna@konservatorij-maribor.si

Dobaj Jasmina
Ear training, Pre-school music school
Dobaj JasminaEar training, Pre-school music school

jasmina.dobaj@konservatorij-maribor.si

Domiter Bruno
Jazz Drums
Dvanajščak Gorazd
Répétiteur
Dvanajščak GorazdRépétiteur

gorazd.dvanajscak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Dvoršak Boris
Horn, Trumpet, Tuba
Dvoršak BorisHorn, Trumpet, Tuba

boris.dvorsak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Đerković Magda
Piano, Répétiteur
Đerković MagdaPiano, Répétiteur

magda.djerkovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Feguš Andrej
Viola, Violin
Feguš AndrejViola, Violin

andrej.fegus@konservatorij-maribor.si

Feguš Friedl Marija
Ear training, Solfeggio
Feguš Friedl MarijaEar training, Solfeggio

marija.fegus.friedl@konservatorij-maribor.si

Ferčič Ivan
Harpsichoird, Répétiteur
Ferčič IvanHarpsichoird, Répétiteur

ivan.fercic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Fišer Simona
Piano, Répétiteur, Assistant principal
Fišer SimonaPiano, Répétiteur, Assistant principal

simona.fiser@konservatorij-maribor.si

Gaiser Herman
Double bass
Gorenšek Gregor
Percussion
Gorenšek GregorPercussion

gregor.gorensek@konservatorij-maribor.si

Ipavic Marija Janja
Visual arts
Ipavic Marija JanjaVisual arts

janja.ipavic@ses-mb.si

Ivec Anja
Oboe, History of Music, History of Dance
Ivec AnjaOboe, History of Music, History of Dance

anja.ivec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Janc Radmilović Branka
Piano, Répétiteur, Ear training
Janc Radmilović BrankaPiano, Répétiteur, Ear training

branka.janc.radmolovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Jošt Irena
Ear training, Solfeggio
Jošt IrenaEar training, Solfeggio

irena.jost@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kamplet Robert
Composition, Solfeggio
Kamplet RobertComposition, Solfeggio

robert.kamplet@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kamplet Valerija
Flute, Recorder
Kamplet ValerijaFlute, Recorder

valerija.kamplet@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kapun Simon
Clarinet, Recorder
Kapun SimonClarinet, Recorder

simon.kapun@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kolarič Damijan
Clarinet, Orchestra
Kolarič DamijanClarinet, Orchestra

damijan.kolaric@konservatorij-maribor.si

Korat Jolanda
Voice training
Korat JolandaVoice training

jolanda.korat@konservatorij-maribor.si

Korenjak Zdenko
Clarinet, Recorder, Saxophone
Korenjak ZdenkoClarinet, Recorder, Saxophone

zdenko.korenjak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kos Manja
Flute, Recorder
Kos ManjaFlute, Recorder

manja.kos@konservatorij-maribor.si

Košmerl Leš Irena
Piano, Assistant principal
Košmerl Leš IrenaPiano, Assistant principal

irena.kosmerl.les@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kostevšek Danilo
Voice training
Kostevšek DaniloVoice training

danilo.kostevsek@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kostić Mirjana
Piano, Répétiteur
Kostić MirjanaPiano, Répétiteur

mirjana.kostic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kovačič Božidar
Double bass
Kovačič BožidarDouble bass

bozidar.kovacic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kralj Stojan
Guitar, Orchestra
Kralj StojanGuitar, Orchestra

stojan.kralj@konservatorij-maribor.si

Krasnova Surina Marina
Ballet
Krasnova Surina MarinaBallet
Krejač Sabina
Physical education
Krejač SabinaPhysical education

sabina.krejac@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kurbus Slavica
Piano, Répétiteur
Kurbus SlavicaPiano, Répétiteur

slavica.kurbus@konservatorij-maribor.si

Kuzkin Vasilij
Character Dance
Kuzkin VasilijCharacter Dance

vasilij.kuzkin@konservatorij-maribor.si

Ladič Dvoršak Marija
Flute, Recorder
Ladič Dvoršak MarijaFlute, Recorder

marija.ladic.dvorsak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Magdič Slavko
Accordion, Orchestra
Magdič SlavkoAccordion, Orchestra

slavko.magdic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Malec Viktor
Diatonic button accordion
Malec ViktorDiatonic button accordion

viktor.malec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Merc Nejc
Euphonium, Orchestra
Merc NejcEuphonium, Orchestra

nejc.merc@konservatorij-maribor.si

Mijovič Blaž
Recorder, Saxophone
Mijovič BlažRecorder, Saxophone

blaz.mijovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Mikic Natalija
Flute, Recorder
Mikic NatalijaFlute, Recorder

natalija.mikic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Minič Marjetka
Accordion
Mir Marko
Clarinet, Recorder, Saxophone
Mir MarkoClarinet, Recorder, Saxophone

marko.mir@konservatorij-maribor.si

Moškotevc Nataša
Ballet, Preparatory dance school
Moškotevc NatašaBallet, Preparatory dance school

natasa.moskotevc@konservatorij-maribor.si

Novak Barbara
Piano, Répétiteur
Novak BarbaraPiano, Répétiteur

barbara.novak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Novak Smolič Peter
Composition, Choir, Solfeggio
Novak Smolič PeterComposition, Choir, Solfeggio

peter.smolic.novak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Otič vida
Philosophy
Otič vidaPhilosophy

vida.otic@guest.arnes.si

Ožinger Robert
Jazz Theory, Piano
Ožinger RobertJazz Theory, Piano

robert.ozinger@konservatorij-maribor.si

Pak Andreja
Preparatory music school, Ear training
Pak AndrejaPreparatory music school, Ear training

andreja.pak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Palčec Anže
Piano, Répétiteur
Palčec AnžePiano, Répétiteur

anze.palcec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Panzi Janja
Piano, Répétiteur
Panzi JanjaPiano, Répétiteur

janja.panzi@konservatorij-maribor.si

Perović Vesna
Piano, Répétiteur
Perović VesnaPiano, Répétiteur

vesna.perovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Petković Biserka
Voice training
Petković BiserkaVoice training

biserka.petkovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Petrič Grajfoner Sebastijan
Clarinet, Recorder
Petrič Grajfoner SebastijanClarinet, Recorder

sebastijan.petric.grajfoner@konservatorij-maribor.si

Plavčak Otmar
Répétiteur
Plavčak OtmarRépétiteur

otmar.plavcak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Pleško Aleksin Zvjezdana
Piano, Répétiteur
Pleško Aleksin ZvjezdanaPiano, Répétiteur

zvjezdana.plesko.aleksin@konservatorij-maribor.si

Podbrežnik Katja
Preparatory music school, Ear training, Solfeggio
Podbrežnik KatjaPreparatory music school, Ear training, Solfeggio

katja.podbreznik@konservatorij-maribor.si

Podstenšek Matej
Piano, Pipe, Ear training
Podstenšek MatejPiano, Pipe, Ear training

matej.podstensek@konservatorij-maribor.si

Polič Blanka
Ballet, Preparatory dance school
Polič BlankaBallet, Preparatory dance school

blanka.polic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Potočnik Damaris
Répétiteur
Potočnik DamarisRépétiteur

damaris.potocnik@konservatorij-maribor.si

Potočnik Mateja
Preparatory music school, Ear training
Potočnik MatejaPreparatory music school, Ear training

mateja.potocnik@konservatorij-maribor.si

Praljak Martina
Orchestra, Violin
Praljak MartinaOrchestra, Violin

martina.praljak@konservatorij-maribor.si

Prelog Nina
Geography, History
Prelog NinaGeography, History

nina.prelog@konservatorij-maribor.si

Raffanelli Krajnc Simona
Voice training
Raffanelli Krajnc SimonaVoice training

simona.raffanelli.krajnc@konservatorij-maribor.si

Raj Tanja
Physical education
Raj TanjaPhysical education

tanja.raj@konservatorij-maribor.si

Roškar Urška
Piano, Répétiteur
Roškar UrškaPiano, Répétiteur

urska.roskar@konservatorij-maribor.si

Šauperl Vogrin Nataša
Italian
Šauperl Vogrin NatašaItalian

natasa.sauperl.vogrin@konservatorij-maribor.si

Savnik Dagmar
information technology
Savnik Dagmarinformation technology

dagmar.savnik@prva-gimnazija.org

Šijanec Natalija
Piano, Répétiteur
Šijanec NatalijaPiano, Répétiteur

natalija.sijanec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Škafar Mateja
Piano, Répétiteur
Škafar MatejaPiano, Répétiteur

mateja.skafar@konservatorij-maribor.si

Slaček Dušan
Guitar, Assistant principal
Slaček DušanGuitar, Assistant principal

dusan.slacek@konservatorij-maribor.si

Sojar Voglar Bor
Psychology
Štelcer Simon
Trumpet, Orchestra
Štelcer SimonTrumpet, Orchestra

simon.stelcer@konservatorij-maribor.si

Stergulec Darka
Stergulec Darka
Stergulec DarkaStergulec Darka

darka.stergulec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Stergulec Lana
Piano, Répétiteur
Stergulec LanaPiano, Répétiteur

lana.stergulec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Strlič Mirjam
Piano, Répétiteur
Strlič MirjamPiano, Répétiteur

mirjam.strlic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Šulc Dejanović Tjaša
Piano, Répétiteur, Harpsichord
Šulc Dejanović TjašaPiano, Répétiteur, Harpsichord

tjasa.sulc.dejanovic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Unuk Tomšič Metka
piano, piano accompaniment lessons
Unuk Tomšič Metkapiano, piano accompaniment lessons

metka.unuk.tomsic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Uroševič Elena
Répétiteur
Uroševič ElenaRépétiteur

elena.urosevic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Vagner Jože
Répétiteur, Ear training
Vagner JožeRépétiteur, Ear training

joze.vagner@konservatorij-maribor.si

Vešligaj Vojko
Guitar, Orchestra
Vešligaj VojkoGuitar, Orchestra

vojko.vesligaj@konservatorij-maribor.si

Vočanec Jure
Répétiteur
Vočanec JureRépétiteur

jure.vocanec@konservatorij-maribor.si

Vouk Janez
Big band, Trumpet
Vouk JanezBig band, Trumpet

janez.vouk@konservatorij-maribor.si

Zadravec Jože
Drums, Rhythm & Reading
Zadravec JožeDrums, Rhythm & Reading

masa.but@konservatorij-maribor.si

Zamuda Tomaž
Répétiteur, Piano, Harpsichord
Zamuda TomažRépétiteur, Piano, Harpsichord

tomaz.zamuda@konservatorij-maribor.si

Zimič Zdravko
Clarinet, Recorder, Saxophone
Zimič ZdravkoClarinet, Recorder, Saxophone

zdravko.zimic@konservatorij-maribor.si

Žižek Metka
Piano, Répétiteur
Žižek MetkaPiano, Répétiteur

 metka.zizek@konservatorij-maribor.si

Zorko Darja
Piano, Répétiteur
Zorko DarjaPiano, Répétiteur

darja.zorko@konservatorij-maribor.si

Zver Gregor
Jazz ensemble
Zver GregorJazz ensemble

gregor.zver@konservatorij-maribor.si

X